Company

Customer Links




BBB Review

Employees

 

Name Phone Email
Robert Williams
President
919.461.1752 x 23 r.williams@anzamail.com
David Yale
Vice President of Operations
919.461.1752 x 25 d.yale@anzamail.com
Dionne Canter
Administrative Assistant
919.461.1752 x 21 d.canter@anzamail.com
Sharri Gatling
Administrative Assistant
919.461.1752 x 22 s.gatling@anzamail.com
James Trevisan
Sales Representative
919.461.1752 x 26 j.trevisan@anzamail.com
Chris Callea
Sales Representative
919.461.1752 x 27 c.callea@anzamail.com
Gordon Garner
Service Technician
919.461.1752 garner@anzamail.com
Brad Stowe
Service Technician
919.461.1752 b.stowe@anzamail.com
Robbie York
Service Technician
919.461.1752 r.york@anzamail.com
Preston Martindale
Service Technician
919.461.1752 p.martindale@anzamail.com